Õppetöö

Filtreeri

Kõik Õpetajad Lasteaed Juhtkond Hoolekogu Töötajad Tugipersonal

Ametikoht
 

Aire Oruste

klassiõpetaja
aire.oruste@ula.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

esmaspäeval 7. tund

Imbi Mäepere

klassiõpetaja
imbi.maepere@ula.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

neljapäeval 7. tund

Karin Liipa

muusikaõpetus
karin.sarapuu@ula.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

kokkuleppel

Lehti Tammus

õpetaja
lehti.tammus@ula.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

neljapäeval 7. tund

Liivi Mustkivi

klassiõpetaja
liivi.mustkivi@ula.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

esmaspäeval 7. tund

Maia Tohver

direktor
+372 4724469
maia.tohver@ula.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

kokkuleppel

Sirje Sinitskaja

klassiõpetaja
sirje.sinitskaja@ula.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

neljapäeval 7. tund

Taimi Sarapuu

õppealajuhataja
+372 4724469
taimi.sarapuu@ula.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

reede, 6. tund

Triin Ratas

klassiõpetaja
triin.ratas@ula.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

reedel 6. tund

Saskia Voogla

klassiõpetaja
saskia.voogla@ula.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

kokkuleppel

Mirjam Tinno

sotsiaalpedagoog
kehaline kasvatus
mirjam.tinno@ula.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

Esmaspäevast reedeni kokkuleppel